Major Performing Arts Group


Beijing Office

Tel: +86 10 63259588 | +86 10 63259589

Email: info@majormusic.cn

 
 

Team

Eason Liu    Preseident & General Manager
eason.liu@majormusic.cn

Yimin Liu    Vice President
yimin.liu@majormusic.cn

Qinglai Guan    Administrative Director
qinglai.guan@majormusic.cn

Serena Liu    Artist Manager & Visual Design Director
serena.liu@majormusic.cn

Jinsen Wang    Artist Manager
jinsen.wang@majormusic.cn

Min Yao    Artist Manager
min.yao@majormusic.cn
 


Name *
Name

JOIN US

To Apply:
Please fill up the form below or email your cover letter and resume to the attention of the Hiring Manager at info@majormusic.cn
Name *
Name